Weekly Studio Painting Sessions :-

BOYS BRIGADE ROOM,

(rear of) Wigston United Reform Church,

Long Street, Wigston Magna LE18 2AJ


Starting Monday 14th January 2019


Please click : Map or Venue Diagram

UPCOMING EVENTS :-

We Are Very Pleased to Welcome

Helen Neave

for a

Christmas Scene

Watercolour Workshop

Monday 4th November 2019

7pm to 9pm

Admission £5.00 per person

(includes refreshments)

Please bring your own watercolours, brushes and paper (A3)

OPEN TO ALL

PLEASE ARRIVE AT 6.50pm to be seated for 7pm start 

VENUE: BOYS BRIGADE ROOM,

(rear of) Wigston United Reform Church,

Long Street, Wigston Magna LE18 2AJ

Contact:

Kerry on 07900463161 or Pam on 07787383743

for further details

Recent Events :-

Monday 7th October 2019

'Sketching' with Tim Fisher

Monday 9th September 2019

'Vibrant Acrylics' with Tom Shepherd

Monday 29th July 2019

'Life Drawing Workshop' with Steve Hammond-Evans

Monday 15th July 2019

'Pastels / Mixed Media' with Les Darlow

Monday 1st July 2019

'Introducing Abstract' by Helen Neave

Monday 10th June 2019

'Watercolour and Brusho Tips & Techniques' by Leanne Ellis

Monday 15th April 2019

'Rainy Day in Acrylics' by Linda Sharman

Monday 25th March 2019

'Mixed Media' Demo W'shop by Sally Anne Bracket

Monday 25th February 2019

'Oil Pastels' by Laura Donaldson

Monday 5th November 2018

'Perspective Tips for Artists' - by Tim Fisher

Monday 17th September 2018

'Obscure Techniques' - w/c by Steve Hammond-Evans

Monday 13th July 2018

'Painting from Photographs' - w/c by Helen Neave

Monday 18th June 2018

'Mixed Media' - Acrylic & Pastel by Linda Sharman

Monday 16th April 2018

'Loose Watercolour Demonstration' by Jo Allsopp

Monday 19th March 2018

'Silk Painting Techniques' by Lisa Shackleton

Monday 18th September 2017

'Expedition to Australia' Talk & Slide Show by Pollyanna Pickering

Monday 24th July 2017

'Cartoon & Caricature' by Di Lorriman

July 1st to 9th 2017

ANNUAL EXHIBITION

Monday 24th April 2017

'Venice in Acrylic' by Linda Sharman

Monday 27th March 2017

'Watercolour Techniques' by Helen Neave

********************************

Meeting Dates for 2019 available - please see below


DOWNLOADS

Double Click Here for Society Rules/Fees Etc.

Double Click Here for Membership Application Form

Double Click: - Map or Venue diagram


Please Note


Demonstrations are Open to Non-Members

There is an admission Fee of £5.00 per person for all

which includes refreshments in the interval


DIARY DATES :-